Andrew Providence

Andrew Thiele

President

Office (260) 387-6170
Fax (260) 387-6056

andrew@midamericansalt.com

Mark 1 (1)

Mark Thiele

Vice President

Office (260) 387-6170
Mobile (260) 235-0117
Fax (260) 387-6056

mark@midamericansalt.com

Josh 3

Josh Hunter

Sales Manager

Office (260) 387-6170
Fax (260) 387-6056

josh.hunter@midamericansalt.com

Brent Meyer

Sales Executive

Mobile (937) 407-5979
Fax (260) 387-6056

brent@midamericansalt.com

Michael Recker

Sales Executive

Office (260) 387-6170
Mobile (502) 415-4242

michael.recker@midamericansalt.com

Adam Gerig

Sales Executive

Office (260) 387-6170
Fax (260) 387-6056

adam.gerig@midamericansalt.com

Mark Thiele, Left (Vice President), Josh Hunter, Middle (Sales Manager) Andrew Thiele, Right (President)

Andrew Thiele and Josh Hunter aboard a MAS salt vessel unloading into barges in New Orleans, LA.

Mark Thiele and Josh Hunter at the Highway H20 Conference. Being the largest salt importer into the Great Lakes region, MAS was asked to speak regarding inbound cargoes.